Last Updated: March 23, 2018.
Visiting our websites and playing our games involves transmitting data through our online services, to facilitate communication between the TV and other players.
Any selfies you submit are temporarily, securely stored on a server, to facilitate transmission to the TV and other players in your game. Any copies of your selfies left on our system are deleted within 48 hours.
We track some information about your game history locally on your device, to improve future games. You can clear this data by selecting 'Clear TV Data' from the game selection screen.
We use third-party services to track usage patterns of our websites and services. This information may include location information based on your IP address, if available.
If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org